News

81 05/23/06: Used in SWISS FOREIGN TRADE INDICES USERS’ GUIDE - Federal Customs Administration (FCA) Statistics Section view Tuesday, 23 May 2006
82 03/18/06: Published in the Journal of Business Forecasting (Spring---see page 6 and 7 only), "EVOLUTION IN BUSINESS FORECASTING: EXPERTS SHARE THEIR JOURNEY"view Saturday, 18 March 2006
83 Autobox used in Political Voting Paper Thursday, 10 November 2005
84 06/09/05: Published in the Journal of Business Forecasting (Summer), "How to select a most efficient OLS model for time series data". by John C. Pickett, David P. Reilly, Robert M. McIntyre view Thursday, 09 June 2005
85 04/01/05: Used in the Canadian Journal of Forest Research "Dendroecological reconstructions of forest disturbance history using time-series analysis with intervention detection" by Daniel Druckenbrod view Friday, 01 April 2005
86 01/11/05: Published in the Journal of Business Forecasting (Winter 2004-2005), "Forecasting Consumer Product Demand with Weather Information: A Case Study" by Joel Sivillo and David Reilly view Tuesday, 11 January 2005
87 01/09/05: Full history of Autobox on page 363 in Journal of Economic and Social Measurement, "A compendium of existing econometric software packages" by C.G. Renfro. view Sunday, 09 January 2005
88 01/07/05: Weather Predict and AFS form alliance providing weather forecasts with industry-leading accuracy. Friday, 07 January 2005
89 12/22/04: Published in the Journal of Business Forecasting (Winter), "Forecasting Consumer Product Demand With Weather Information: A Case Study", by Joel Sivillo and David P. Reilly view Wednesday, 22 December 2004
90 08/01/04: Used Applied Economics August 2004, "Different approaches of modelling reaction lags: how do Chilean manufacturing exports react to movements of the real exchange rate?by Felicitas Nowak-Lehmann, view Sunday, 01 August 2004

Page 9 of 13

Go to top