News

71 FISERV launches Autobox in Financial Management Services Monday, 12 May 2008
72 AutoBJ Beta launched Saturday, 15 March 2008
73 Tree ring Time Series Sunday, 21 October 2007
74 2008 Neural Network Forecasting Competition Friday, 17 August 2007
75 Published in the Journal of Business Forecasting Tuesday, 05 June 2007
76 Used in the American Association of Wine Economists, "IDENTIFICATION OF STOCHASTIC PROCESSES FOR AN ESTIMATED ICEWINE TEMPERATURE HEDGING VARIABLE" by Don Cyr and Martin Kusy Thursday, 05 April 2007
77 01/01/07: Cited in the North American Actuarial Journal "The Lee-Carter Model for Forecasting Mortality, Revisited", on page 39 by Siu-Hang Li, Wai-Sum Chan view Monday, 01 January 2007
78 10/27/06: White Paper on Cannibalization "Testing Market Hypothesis", by John C. Pickett, David P. Reilly view Thursday, 26 October 2006
79 10/6/06: Cited at International Colloquium "Mathematics in Engineering and Numerical Physics" in "Forecasting methods applied to engineering management", by Aron Szasz-Gaborview Friday, 06 October 2006
80 05/23/06: Used in Technological Forecasting and Social Change "Analysis of the Supply and Demand in the TFT-LCD market" by Lin, Wang, Lo, Hsu, Wangview Tuesday, 23 May 2006

Page 8 of 13

Go to top