News

31 Autobox 7.0 Command Line Batch Tuesday, 21 May 2013
32 Autobox coauthors article in Journal of Pediatric Neurology Wednesday, 19 December 2012
33 Vchain Solutions and AFS strike deal Tuesday, 09 October 2012
34 Tom Reilly Quoted in new book Thursday, 27 September 2012
35 Launch of our BLOG Thursday, 02 August 2012
36 IBF Conference in Orlando - Oct 22-24 Friday, 27 July 2012
37 New Website Launched Tuesday, 15 May 2012
38 IBF Demand Planning & Forecasting Conference Thursday, 02 February 2012
39 Canadian Department of Defense uses Autobox Friday, 28 October 2011
40 IBF Demand Planning & Forecasting Conference Sunday, 16 October 2011

Page 4 of 13

Go to top