News

41 Presenting at Vicenda Conference Tuesday, 07 June 2011
42 Safety Stock available in all Autobox products Monday, 02 May 2011
43 Batch Processor includes new Excel functionality Tuesday, 01 March 2011
44 Partnership BMA and AFS Monday, 14 February 2011
45 ORMS Today Statistical Survey Wednesday, 02 February 2011
46 Cited in the Journal of Applied Econometrics Saturday, 03 July 2010
47 Autobox used in Global Warming paper Sunday, 20 June 2010
48 Can Forecasting Help Me Staff a Specific Call Center Thursday, 18 March 2010
49 Autobox Software Review in OR/MS Monday, 15 February 2010
50 02/01/10: Used in Science for Population Protection Journal "DEVELOPMENT OF REGISTERED CRIMINALITY IN THE SLOVAK REPUBLIC AND ITS COMPARISON WITH CRIMINOLOGICAL PROGNOSES" Monday, 01 February 2010

Page 5 of 13

Go to top